Loading…
This event has ended. View the official site or create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
View analytic
Thursday, August 27 • 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Please be sure to stop by for a sneak peak of the exhibitor room!

Log in to save this to your schedule and see who's attending!

Our exhibitors can connect you with powerful sources and tools to help you cover faith and values.


Exhibitors
avatar for Reason Rally 2016

Reason Rally 2016

Contact: Shanon Nebo | 443-370-7420 | secularsunshine@gmail.com | @reasonrally
avatar for AAAS_DoSER

AAAS_DoSER

Contact: Christine A. Scheller | 732-948-7327 | cschelle@aaas.org | @AAAS_DoSER | |
avatar for American Humanist Association

American Humanist Association

Contact: Merrill Miller | 202-238-9088 ext. 105. | merrillmiller@americanhumanist.org | @americnhumanist 
avatar for Pew Research Center

Pew Research Center

Contact: Stefan Cornibert | 202-419-4372 | SCornibert@PewResearch.org | @PewReligion 
avatar for Knights of Columbus

Knights of Columbus

Contact: Andrew Walther | 203-752-4253 | andrew.walther@kofc.org | @KofC
avatar for The Ethics & Religious Liberty Commission

The Ethics & Religious Liberty Commission

Contact: Daniel Darling | 615-224-2495 | ddarling@erlc.com | @ERLC 
avatar for Lovell-Fairchild Communications

Lovell-Fairchild Communications

Contact: Monique Sondag | 214-536-4319 | monique@lovell-fairchild.com | @The_Love_Child 
avatar for Faith Counts

Faith Counts

Contact: Kerry Troup | 202-715-3489 | KTroup@1stAmendmentPartnership.org | @MyFaithCounts 
avatar for Pontifical University of Santa Croce

Pontifical University of Santa Croce

Contact: Michael Gilstrap | 646-558-6491 | mgilstrap@universityholycross.org | @UnivSantaCroce
avatar for Interfaith Family

Interfaith Family

Contact: Liz Polay-Wettengel | 617-581-6869 | lizpw@interfaithfamily.com | @interfaithfam   
avatar for Center for Inquiry

Center for Inquiry

Contact: Paul Fidalgo | 207-358-9785 | pfidalgo@centerforinquiry.net | @center4inquiry
avatar for Public Religion Research Institute

Public Religion Research Institute

Contact: Robert P. Jones | 202-350-4363 | rjones@publicreligion.org | @publicreligion
avatar for Columbia Magazine

Columbia Magazine

Contact: Alton J. Pelowski | 203-752-4562 | alton.pelowski@kofc.org | @KofC 
avatar for Missio

Missio

Powered by the Pontifical Mission Societies
Contact: Monica Yehle | 212-563-8700 | MYehle@PROPFAITH.ORG | @1missionfamily | | |
avatar for Loyola Press

Loyola Press

Contact: Andrew Yankech | 773-281-1818 | yankech@loyolapress.com | @loyolapress
avatar for The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints

Contact: Eric Hawkins | 801-240-0298 | ehawkins@ldschurch.org | @LDSchurch
avatar for Columbia Theological Seminary

Columbia Theological Seminary

Contact: Michael Thompson | 404-687-4530 | ThompsonM@CTSnet.edu | @CTSeminary


Thursday August 27, 2015 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Millennium Hall Loews Philadelphia Hotel, 2nd floor